LHC Fan Logo 1 REV.png


A Hard Day's Night
All My Loving
Another Girl
Back In The USSR
Can’t Buy Me Love
Come Together
Day Tripper
Don’t Let Me Down
Drive My Car
Eight Days A Week
Get Back
Getting Better
Hello, Goodbye
Hey Jude
Hold Me Tight
I Feel Fine
I Saw Her Standing There
I Should’ve Known Better

I Want To Hold Your Hand
I’m Down
I’m Looking Through You
I’ve Just Seen A Face
It Won’t Be Long
Let It Be
Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Nowhere Man
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
One After 909
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
She Loves You
Strawberry Fields
The Ballad of John and Yoko
The Word
This Boy
Ticket To Ride
Twist And Shout
Two Of Us
We Can Work It Out
What Goes On
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
With A Little Help From My Friends
Yellow Submarine
You Can’t Do That
You’re Gonna Lose That Girl